Spelling typos
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 07:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit92a4f908f2599150bec0530d688997f03780646e
treeeca98900d50c12ee617de99549e5e8f7f930e0df
parente77b9a2069bca9018f989d7c4f54da099e3ab215
Spelling typos
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs