Add int-index as parser/* codeowner
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 20:50:58 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 06:15:27 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
commit9292a183fd031d81ac7027eb95dd5a46249845f8
tree191f82b0c79bcfd7028089ca49eae60113223d69
parente88e083d62389d5c8d082a25395a3d933ab2f03b
Add int-index as parser/* codeowner
CODEOWNERS