Use seq rather than (==) to force the size
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit928f536cc5a7d333335795b658bb3072f1b5df18
treebd22b1e5406345bb6f5fa64f7ee7c35c99508c6a
parent1c3832597b3e75456fc61628c4cd289d211c733b
Use seq rather than (==) to force the size

Just a minor refactoring
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs