Fix #11015 with a nice note.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:10:11 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:39:19 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
commit91f1c600614e8c456a62bd95611400b442113cdf
tree2b44424979a356a995c40ddc56e40d8c461664d4
parent49e414a736efe6a5aa221907d9eab9019978e225
Fix #11015 with a nice note.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: doc only

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1776

GHC Trac Issues: #11015
compiler/basicTypes/Module.hs