Better error messages for new per-instance overlap flags and Safe
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:49:07 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:12:39 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commit91c15d65187c98bf7be5e71a247501f97611867a
tree1f7761b8cd44f4e3a1b6c0ccdfa4880ab5e3aafd
parentc79cbacb6d9161c529ac13685ff29ac058a3ebfa
Better error messages for new per-instance overlap flags and Safe
Haskell.
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered13.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered14.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered15.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered16.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered16.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/all.T