Use default xz compression level
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit91a56e9de1e4e0487af7b3610531b81a74205959
treeec90c6b345a022108c804e001668af695e8d14b7
parent4f9967aa3d1f7cfd539d0c173cafac0fe290e26f
Use default xz compression level

-9e is crazy expensive for very little pay-off. See
http://smart-cactus.org/~ben/posts/2016-02-04-compression-comparison.html
for details.
mk/config.mk.in