Revert "Add support for byte endian swapping for Word 16/32/64."
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit91979ed2f0f01d8a3559c4e26d6662d6dd44b442
tree61305f86e8b9dda5f1745a18a71310586ffe5cb0
parent2f9278d2bfeff16fa06b71cdc4453558c8228bb0
Revert "Add support for byte endian swapping for Word 16/32/64."

This reverts commit 1c5b0511a89488f5280523569d45ee61c0d09ffa.
compiler/cmm/CmmMachOp.hs
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/CPrim.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Instr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp