The parallel package has warnings
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit918dcf835198237b2fb26d5010b246717b0cb726
treeaadab200f5a4a82b433ce209533b869803340f99
parent499b926be70b06e2e97b234cdb39cac94dd249e0
The parallel package has warnings

This patch suppresses them until they are fixed

libraries/parallel/Control/Parallel/Strategies.hs:513:2: warning:
    Rule "parList/rseq" may never fire
      because ‘rseq’ might inline first
    Probable fix: add an INLINE[n] or NOINLINE[n] pragma for ‘rseq’

libraries/parallel/Control/Parallel/Strategies.hs:582:1: warning:
    Rule "evalBuffer/rseq" may never fire
      because ‘rseq’ might inline first
    Probable fix: add an INLINE[n] or NOINLINE[n] pragma for ‘rseq’

libraries/parallel/Control/Parallel/Strategies.hs:583:1: warning:
    Rule "parBuffer/rseq" may never fire
      because ‘rseq’ might inline first
    Probable fix: add an INLINE[n] or NOINLINE[n] pragma for ‘rseq’
mk/warnings.mk