Update containers again
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:27:14 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:30:21 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
commit916658d63d4a8d85f334c10e2a658fed8b3577d0
treec51a28b4b40e4928a69fc25ff3359744fbc82205
parent2ab6ce783de9455369c12bb17afb4f596bb6ef06
Update containers again

submodule update

Get the version with `COMPLETE` pragmas for `Data.Sequence`.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3249
libraries/containers