Update docs to reflect changes to DeriveDataTypeable
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit914962ca23e407efdd3429dc89adcca7bee15f28
treef76e8af49be9fd4241e688a5d1e65f6cbf9cf53b
parentb8f87363cfc6ddeacc67d99a79e316980ffd1f5c
Update docs to reflect changes to DeriveDataTypeable
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.rst
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.rst