configure.ac: add aarch64 to list of registerised
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit911055689eca26c7c2713e251646fa35359acba3
treeb821007ff23e62a34ce8a3e9e6f11e2a15d4be63
parentcb18447c75e7673d5f57056fbdaa370d11e4c05e
configure.ac: add aarch64 to list of registerised

Similar to 'arm' 'aarch64' has working llvm codegen,
no need to fallback to unregisterised buld by default.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac