Add tests for #8128 and #8740
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 11:47:51 +0000 (07:47 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 11:48:42 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
commit90e99c4cfd601601e56fc6041186ca3e070408d9
tree5475db0a377d2a245b3d50fa8b0f24498e528736
parent61280373f4531e87e8429f21cc6f72aa7182d139
Add tests for #8128 and #8740

Commit 08073e16cf672d8009309e4e55d4566af1ecaff4 (#11066) ended up
fixing these, fortunately enough.
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8128.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8128.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8740.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8740.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/all.T