CircleCI: Add webhook for Harbormaster builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:20:49 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:17:08 +0000 (20:17 -0500)
commit90a819b7a03d1518e6241bf7b76ccf3db16e9e28
tree471cdfd230038af8ffd326802ab79a46a8869e2d
parent314bc31489f1f4cd69e913c3b1e33236b2bdf553
CircleCI: Add webhook for Harbormaster builds
.circleci/config.yml