Fix warning that 'hugs-options' isn't supported any more
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit909580cc9d4e14ba331a9af612d3f2f3dbeab994
treecc558a32a5dc485b2b213d23a63be2831a45d9ae
parent074eae255793de6a94e8172015e7022c80a5cd15
Fix warning that 'hugs-options' isn't supported any more
rts/package.conf.in