PprC: cleanup: don't emit 'FB_' / 'FE_' in via-C
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
commit9072f2f86d2b3405a45c59960779aeeab281e634
treeead44d9fe8f1db69cda33c266b4e11d5710a0199
parent8270ff3f517564a8763c8ba6cb1c8a383edf3836
PprC: cleanup: don't emit 'FB_' / 'FE_' in via-C

No need to emit (now empty) those special markers.
Markers were needed only in registerised -fvia-C mode.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
includes/Stg.h