Don't lose parentheses in show SomeAsyncException
authorNathan Collins <nathan.collins@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:35:58 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:40:21 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
commit9062b62555ced7403cb97f5fd55cffdd57fbf717
tree2786d002bf30a8c93ae5de485ce864dc8cb3a697
parent69b1633104a43d5654e65f2c05fa6b73775936e2
Don't lose parentheses in show SomeAsyncException
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs