update link to MonadFail proposal
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit9032d0565f6a6f1e63e6d0ba79ee2371b9d823fc
tree63d1a2b385a16182ed6d6ee1f93dbae7a5b33e84
parent76f3142d6f712355c419dd78f3fffff01c15e85d
update link to MonadFail proposal

[skip ci]
libraries/base/Control/Monad/Fail.hs