lint: Add linter to catch uses of ASSERT macro that Clang dislikes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit901cab10609dc9795e57163834512373530fc4a5
treee327950c0dce4d0c5aac3e5d49d18fc343150f9b
parent020375d1e723339a95b86d0d3b8a8214b1cc144a
lint: Add linter to catch uses of ASSERT macro that Clang dislikes

In particular Clang rejects uses of CPP macros where the argument list
is separated by a space from the macro name. Warn when we see ASSERT
used in this way.
.arc-linters/check-cpp.py [new file with mode: 0755]
.arclint