Squash some spelling issues
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit9005f91e2884b0db1f8b66b124708f65f7e69b90
treedc7b694d55c3201b7946fcb3058a31289dff3913
parent5281dd6f5998af94aa06c3769089db7011ea4463
Squash some spelling issues
22 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/cmm/CmmContFlowOpt.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.lhs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.lhs
compiler/rename/RnPat.lhs
compiler/rename/RnSource.lhs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.lhs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.lhs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.lhs
docs/comm/exts/th.html
docs/comm/the-beast/basicTypes.html
docs/comm/the-beast/renamer.html
docs/comm/the-beast/simplifier.html
docs/comm/the-beast/stg.html
docs/comm/the-beast/typecheck.html
docs/ndp/haskell.sty
docs/ndp/vect.tex
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml