Fix @since annotations in GHC.Stats
authorDmitry Ivanov <ethercrow@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:35:32 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit8ff11c4e5ae475cf9bb7de4ce5271b4e62cbdeab
treed6fd80473ed042752c882853d2b12bcffa9cbd7d
parentcbd491170818070aeb7edd8c547a2f0bfa891bf1
Fix @since annotations in GHC.Stats
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc