Make iserv-bin compatible with GHC version bump to 8.0
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:37:02 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit8fcf1e729fda213591251d974df4b3c9875d9a0a
treeda6dc82d82e3ad9c3845ff4cdb22074869764bed
parentc06b46d0313cafe05f8250a660b4481d7c1d298f
Make iserv-bin compatible with GHC version bump to 8.0
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal