Include CPP preprocessor dependencies in -M output
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:57:37 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit8fc654c3a00ab0cd842c3e8316f832170ea561d6
treecb8e052c93d2709411d2b05760790953735bf1c2
parent54095bbd3a5481e906b05c80ea68841165c7a2b3
Include CPP preprocessor dependencies in -M output

Issue #16521
compiler/main/DriverMkDepend.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/a.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/b.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/b2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T16521/check.sh [new file with mode: 0755]