Require PatternSynonyms language flag when encountering a use of pattern synonym
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 14:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0800)
commit8f831ec578d22419788542290e164c50524d90f6
tree66efad92016fd472295c483b8551a1e22df8c351
parentf7723444fe70c37322a0ab21db21b3b7ac699f64
Require PatternSynonyms language flag when encountering a use of pattern synonym
(#8961)
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.lhs
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/export.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_fail/T8961.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_fail/T8961.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_fail/T8961a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_fail/all.T