Include OverloadedRecordFields selectors in NameShape.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:59:59 +0000 (21:59 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0800)
commit8f8016a5cb006fe14e1058c01a215b90e8435cc8
treec188df8556fac0d451e8b0d54bf6b78d45f10fc3
parent39d926cd353f203c6dfa2c106179946fa2615d45
Include OverloadedRecordFields selectors in NameShape.

Summary:
Fixes #13323.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3175
compiler/backpack/NameShape.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/T13323.bkp [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/T13323.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/all.T