base: Reintroduce fusion for scanr
authorTDecki <tobias.decking@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:12:05 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:47:57 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit8f32d2bc51bb4b844458125c42168dee555e173a
treeb4d15071ec1f357452ec7906d15a649239079671
parent605bce26945596e9226c3f52484837a19f1d94c5
base: Reintroduce fusion for scanr

While avoiding #16943.
libraries/base/GHC/List.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md