testsuite: Bump performance test allocations
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:21:13 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:23:41 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commit8ef3a3cabfa878293a46d1163a134de238b3fb63
tree400ff20e78f69c4ac61b3a3338ba6ccf7874fc20
parent25b2c1b22d1b7c7dcb89e5f039755e2e45927a0d
testsuite: Bump performance test allocations

It's unclear what bumped these, but Simon had noticed that they are marginal.
Happily, all are improvements.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T