Fix pretty printing of top level SCC pragmas
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:59:35 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commit8ec864d08c09a8aa7aabc4abf30186e5f3995ad4
tree0351647ff70e3916aafde0779b4b37719b2832c4
parent7031704332db55de1fc3c46a8f450bad933997e0
Fix pretty printing of top level SCC pragmas

Reviewers: austin, alanz, bgamari

Reviewed By: alanz, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2834
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
testsuite/tests/printer/Makefile
testsuite/tests/printer/Ppr048.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/printer/all.T