Remove -Wredundant-superclasses from standard warnings
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit8e9a87025f954a2704850bc71cb497f768d5d595
treef088c1f6cfe661a1f6f8d003efbc700fbd0d7500
parent7cd37c599fa83817b51234ff2ff79e4e4896b117
Remove -Wredundant-superclasses from standard warnings

It is impossible to write warning-free code under the three-release
policy with this flag enabled by default. See #11370 for details.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc056.stderr