fix runtests to set LD_LIBRARY_PATH environment variable.
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:18:56 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:19:51 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
commit8e9572b6396620466e5da17b65b4c1a793e5ee04
tree0df20361fca7bd633e068491b7f974bd3dd9ce7a
parent3e70ca7a0865f5cf2e7c3134803a4645423da791
fix runtests to set LD_LIBRARY_PATH environment variable.

Patch from Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>.
testsuite/driver/runtests.py