Testsuite: mark T8761 expect_broken #12077
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2016 11:21:01 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit8e929744eb332eed878aa2b334beea435d30ddfd
tree20b67c458d6712c9e63c1b73d6b1b364c7e15a8e
parentae7e9cb574801954c7769c210829b06193fa72ea
Testsuite: mark T8761 expect_broken #12077
testsuite/tests/th/all.T