Changelog entry and /Since/ for alloc-counter ops
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:32:23 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit8e8285707605bdb3eb77f202733017b25693ccbe
treefbc0c5a540632ad2c077ac9bfc3e28815f3a5248
parent5c3541548e441456ca6a0dd62caf8acd7fc5cf33
Changelog entry and /Since/ for alloc-counter ops

See b0534f78a73f972e279eed4447a5687bd6a8308e for more details

[skip ci]
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md