Start separating out the RTS and Haskell imports of MachRegs.h
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit8e7fb28fc89eb9b99c747698f41995c269cd1090
treee1180d9b772e03c41fe5058682b81bb32f610d08
parent6997bb5ec1b1e755d954e910d76322ad1963f94b
Start separating out the RTS and Haskell imports of MachRegs.h

No functional differences yet
13 files changed:
compiler/codeGen/CgUtils.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmUtils.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Regs.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/RegPlate.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Regs.hs
includes/Cmm.h
includes/HaskellConstants.hs
includes/Stg.h
includes/stg/HaskellMachRegs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
includes/stg/RtsMachRegs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/genapply/GenApply.hs