Refactor previous commit on fixing #7021.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:29:02 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 01:38:14 +0000 (20:38 -0500)
commit8e303d725eba0d6e0f9e52c64da21a0f299fa422
treefcc4f2851863a65f5a796e2777927e43cb611bda
parent182ff9e814a917681b1600b2729c3340801630de
Refactor previous commit on fixing #7021.
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs
testsuite/tests/th/T8625.stdout
testsuite/tests/th/all.T