rts: remove old-style field designator extension (#9396)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:21:47 +0000 (21:21 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:03:04 +0000 (17:03 -0600)
commit8e0a480ca655010e67a38aca9b8705ecbd0f0c97
treeb88fd35b9b70d7de8251eda7b783fda9d8094ebe
parent4ba884bdd3a9521ea92fcda8f601a7d0f3537bc1
rts: remove old-style field designator extension (#9396)

Authored-by: jrp
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h
rts/RetainerSet.c