Testsuite: add test for #10781
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:25:11 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:26:02 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commit8d89d80d907a7df1d455e87a382b41dc65c42140
treea08c88656376e04a33f678636d06187137157695
parente66daecafd83216f076a55e3313799f0834dc599
Testsuite: add test for #10781
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T10781.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T10781.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T