Added bullet in release notes about roles.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:14:52 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit8d7272b51b799ffb56e1ac51488e018c73388013
tree9dd6c56b45564f1709dbbee149ba0d3f809045ed
parentd0b8c46dff800f7e2100f48f589dccaa8eb92869
Added bullet in release notes about roles.
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml