Fix ffi022 on Windows
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:38:03 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit8d151e1e3bc569b2340de72ab570e5d1c3e926c1
treed64d308d4100400ff9287b1d462ba518bc4095d0
parent00440b5bfb7fb10758e8d633d79a4bc5853df00d
Fix ffi022 on Windows
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/ffi/should_run/ffi022.hs