Fix bogus comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit8d04eb272b7bb9ffa6d7d5157a76199a19aa6b34
tree28508157c65c52cf1b408014820e40a276c8e81a
parent5d16c4d92a483ee07323689447c16189dfaa7f63
Fix bogus comment
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs