Don't pass -no-pie when -pgmc is supplied
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krzysztof.gogolewski@tweag.io>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:46:27 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit8d008b71db53f7a59673f894f329b8d71f84c8ee
tree5980221e1cfec985b8ecfce70339f3d8b32ef9b8
parentd2fbc33c4ff3074126ab71654af8bbf8a46e4e11
Don't pass -no-pie when -pgmc is supplied

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15319

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5317
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs