Bump template-haskell to new major version 2.11
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:48:53 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit8cce7e4bc8f17f1c9ef4d4028b5145829fc3334b
tree2d620b850f665e0cbb23437a88ef4c9fb1762c83
parent2b4710b116e7f6e122e0234ca140d44287d55435
Bump template-haskell to new major version 2.11

...since we already have introduced backward compat breakage
that breaks packages such as QuickCheck-2.8.1

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1144
libraries/template-haskell/changelog.md
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr