rts: Fix references to UChar
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:07:59 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:08:00 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit8cb7bc5c234eb8168068f65b8888597106fec302
treea21899d4caed0ca1e95f54036740cbf070c3d3a2
parentca1b986074757efff755c33c7f9a62c7eae43c7f
rts: Fix references to UChar

Test Plan: Validate on Windows.

Reviewers: erikd, austin, simonmar

Reviewed By: erikd

Subscribers: Phyx, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2700
rts/LinkerInternals.h
rts/linker/PEi386.c