Release 8.0.2 ghc-8.0.2-release
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:56:27 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:17:17 +0000 (09:17 -0500)
commit8c7250379d0d2bad1d07dfd556812ff7aa2c42e8
treeecf7e406b0824a78df7e1231159aa09563c695b5
parent2b746c819a73638ca47e0d4f639493a66726ea48
Release 8.0.2
configure.ac