Add -fwarn-overloaded-literals to release notes.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:37:56 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:44:56 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
commit8c20f5d38c8994b633d6977e3001cbfd6715a59f
tree26b75e1709e3ad78c04dfb34d4292cba395c5f94
parente4e976c44406c07324327fd4af4fb6ef19c32c7e
Add -fwarn-overloaded-literals to release notes.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml