Add assertions
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 23:24:17 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit8c0eca3dccd58b41b226d3f3aad9a02a18bef6de
tree7a0faebae710b4af890cd40262e2884616645fab
parentf30a49250a0c96e9fb1b86d541657029a9aa8d51
Add assertions
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.hs