Add a missing write barrier to small array writes
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commit8be27c0371d53e051d59ba20dd65103bbb8d32d3
treede1f5bf43badd233ac994425550ad786331c97ff
parent228725747c3e493c36d6b6ad1034ca56581cb758
Add a missing write barrier to small array writes

Write barriers for large array writes were added in D2525, as a part of #12469.
However it seems we forgot about small arrays. This patch adds the same write
barrier to small array writes.

Reviewers: simonmar, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #12469

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5209
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs