Remove extra_files entries for deleted tests
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:16:46 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:30:40 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
commit8bb63c2e982a12ad5f436320948e23a718069a4f
tree0259ead4e5c556679d9d1f210578f2623984b66a
parent35b5790ea1849821749c8527663463613dc945e7
Remove extra_files entries for deleted tests
testsuite/driver/extra_files.py