Tweak use of AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 12:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:11:33 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit8b422142421c751d2c7fa7840afa61f923afdbe1
tree257f617171c05661d51ecdb5ce83a7b5cce84ee4
parent986ceb1679b501414b996c520b08ce929a40f94c
Tweak use of AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS

This makes sure that `AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS` (which
implies `AC_PROG_CC`) is called after the
`AC_ARG_WITH([cc],,)` invocation, so that the proper
CC setting is in scope. Otherwise this can break cross-compilation.

This also needs to pull in a submodule update for `unix`

This is a follow-up commit to
7af29da05d2e5a5e311a5f73f20d0f232035973b
which hopefully fixes #11168
configure.ac
libraries/base/configure.ac
libraries/integer-gmp/configure.ac
libraries/unix