rts/Printer.c: update comments about using USING_LIBBFD
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commit8b107b514b8f1bad7cbe39f267aadf31db9f7f5e
tree6804997e5bc5d846a2af98b4827b82bf64870d26
parent8c427ebe9c34b9bcecd41fb0584d24989c00ffe6
rts/Printer.c: update comments about using USING_LIBBFD

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/Printer.c