Typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit8af2f702210b359dad1e65fb029ddf934b967edc
tree4d3c1607d20f4acf6c399ae5943d7ec9b50ba2ea
parent47640ca4e5cdb2882f0b30dec7b34f8c5c734171
Typo in comment
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.lhs