Add test for #16038
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
commit8adef36cb16b244a81dfb54ead924e00069f33ae
treec2aebba05f3c5c88259561ee933a581501449dba
parent6d2f6df3543bc287e59151e823b7a62c245c27b0
Add test for #16038
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/A.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/B.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/T16038.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T16038/test.T [new file with mode: 0644]